Helping

Today i had to help in the restaurant and i get to eat really nice food that's the only positive thing to help. Hehe but i did get 500 kr yesterday for the chinese new year. A lile bit late... but fine with me, i thought i would get 200 kr only hehe. But I'm happy that i got anything at all. So i said oh THANKX! Now i can go and buy more clothes and Jackie was like see mom! I told ya...!  She says that and moms always like why do you go and buy stuff all the time, you can save them and do other stuff with it... I'm like... i like to shop!

Oh and i found a ring with a pink heart stone in the between 2 white stones. And dude that one when i tried it on. I was like IN LOVE with it! So gorgeous! But i'm thinking now ... didn't i said this yesterday or so... yea i think so...

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback