4 days ago...

Wow it's been 4 days already since i wrote anything on my blog, i hope to get hold of that battery lead soon. So i can start blog from my own computer and much often too. I really have to get a new freakin phone cause my motorola phone now is totally weird! It like shuts down when you type a message or just do a new memory thingi. I'll try and call them 2morrow, i haven't called them cause i've been so freakin lazy just to pick up the phone hahahaha. Even if it's just a question.

I got a phone number from my freind where i could call to, to get on theirs secondary list. My friend work on this kindergarten. So this person i called she send me some papers that i'm suppose to write on with account numbers and thigns like that. I will write it down 2morrow i think cause now i'm too tired and have to go to bed soon. Will wake up earlie 2morrow to go to Ibis Hotel. Hope i'll get the secondary job tho! =) Hopefully i do! :D

Today i went to the mall with my friend Frida and she didn't felt that well... poor thing! I told her that she could go home if she wanted, but she wanted to come to think of something else. And yeah i know how it feels, when you wanna think about something else than the tradgical thing that's happens in your life...

Now my eyes are hurting and i have to go to bed now... see ya soon...

bye for now ... xoxo jessie

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback