Coffe Break

I was going to drive today but the car was going for reparation, so changed plans! I text-message my friend Linda and told her i can go and meet her and have a coffee break in Lerum (Café Ahlséns). It was nice meeting her we went to the gallery and looked for saleing clothes and talked it was cozy and fun. =) It was only me and her this time. Mariam and Nela was going to come too, but Mariams mom forgot to leave the train-ticket so she couldn't come and Nela woke up a bit late and said that she won't come cause it would take hours for her to fix her up or something. So but it was fun with only me and Linda. It was such a long time it only was us 2 together alone. I miss those days... We then went home to her, she or her sister have 2 cats. I'm alergic to cats but it's not that dangerous for me if i don't play with them or touch them =S they are lovely! Wish they had dogs insted tho hehe, cause them i'm not alergic to! =) (exactly like ana) eeeeeeeeee! =D

Then F called me - his so cute! =) I told him i was with a friend and was heading home with the bus soon. Asked me if i wanted help with anything or i could come over. But i told him maybe. But i'm maybe going if it won't be too late, cause they go to bed so early... I have to ask them to help me with the stipendie book - the book is so freakin big! And it's confusing and these damn words that is hard to understand. So those i have to get help with.

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback