My pink balloon ='(

This is what happened yesterday, My freakin ballooon is dead!!! It's out of air now, Damn!
See how it looks like now: ='(

 

Man it even got wrinkles!!! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Verre she only laughed about it, we laughed alot yesterday about what happened with my ballooon.

EVeryone in my corridor has one each pink balloon. But they have differents name on it.
It was Emma she had 5 baloons and she gave us one each. And she even gave us names on the balloons.
Haha dosn't my name on the balloon fit me or what??? ;) hahaha

Here's some other pic of the balloon
 

OMG here you can really see the freakin wrinkles!!!! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! What am i going to freakin do with it!
It looks like a freakin pear!!! Even if it's a pink one. haha

Damn, i think it's a freakin ghost in this house, ya know why?
This is so freakin strange that i'm too freaked about it myself. It was like this...
I layed my glasses on the table and the next morning i hear somethig is droping to the floor. And when i woke up that morning the freakin glasses is on the freakin floor!!! Even if i layed them in the center of the table.
How freakin weird is that??????
It's so freeeky here in this school! We've heard so many freaky stories.
It's unbelievble that they even freakin tell us about it! I hate such as stories as ghost stories and those.

I can't even bare to go to the basement alone! After those ghost stories i've heard. I'm to freakin scarred now. I have to have someone with me to go down there.

Anyways... I'll be hadded to the sew room soon i think. Sew and cut my pocket to the baggy jeans i'm doin.
Weäve got a freakin dead line now. We werent't suppose to get one at all. But some peeps in my class just wanted one even if some peeps are not there yet. Some are far behind and some are far ahead. So... But we've got like 2 weeks now till the dead line. So i have to go and sew and be strong and not give up on these jeans.

I'm gonna make it tho!

Peace!

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback