The boxer-top!

Here's my second thingi i did by myself. It's a boxer - top! I'm very proud at myself acctually. Because i tryed to do a test first on another fabric, but it didn't went so well. So i thought i'd do it with the fabric i bought on thursday. So that i could see and take a chance and see if i got to remember the things i used to do at the Daily Center.
It took awail before i came up how i would do.

So i begun to pin and sew and the result became like this:

did it myself  
And here's the back of the top:
done it myself   

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I'm so happy i made it through it today and that it's done already! :D It's fab! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D :D :D I'm so freakin happy! :D

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback