4th interview

Hi, I became a member of the "Proffice" yesterday it's like a job center. They called me like an quarter ago or so. And they offered me a post mail job as a extra work. 4-6 hours per day job. From monday - friday.
So they are going to have a meeting today and she invited me to join to an interview with me at 3pm today. So i'm going to see what else they have on their menu.

WOW i'm so happy that i even get interviews with peeps. I'm so happy i'm so happy!!! :D :D  :D
Haha i even talked to Trixie about this and she told me that i should help her fix interviews to her. Haha she's so funny! ;)

I've kinda done this job before, i've helped my sis with that when cycling together and post some mail and commercial. So i know how it works.

Hope i get this job now. I don't know what else i should do if i don't get a job soon...




A lady called from Municipality Adult education yesterday and told me that they are offering me only to studdy "Math A" and i was like okay.....??? WHY? And she said bcause she can see that i've searched for heavy courses according to her. But if i want and have serached for those courses that means literally that i want to studdy them!! Not to say that i "can't" studdy them just bcause she can't see that i will weather do them clear.

I know what i can do and i know that i can clear them up if i get a chance and the will to do them.
Nobody is going to tell me that i can't clear things up, just bcause they say so! Bcuase i know myself that i can do this!

I just need to do them otherwise i can't search to go on university/college. If i don't search abroad of course...

But i want this now and nobody is going to take that away from me what i want to do!
And so the meeting is on friday 2morrow at 1 pm. Hope to get any sense into her head! Bcause i've gone and talked to her irl too so. Fingers crossed that she get's some sense into her head 2morrow!

bye for now...

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback