Diet schedule

I've put some weights these few months lately and i'm so not proud of it, nope!
So now i've desided that i will exercise to get a bit smaler so that i can fit into my clothes again. 

This is my diet schedule:



Diet schedule!

 

Eat and drink:

·       Smoothie

·       Boiled eggs

·       Soup – vegetable

·       Greek sallad with feta cheese

·       Fruit

 

Exercise:

·       Bike

·       Do sit-ups everyday – night and day

·       Push-ups – everyday – night and day

·       Walk – 30 minutes per day – night and day

·       Do pilates exercises

·       Do some dance moves


 

Wish me luck on this! I need it! ;)

Some of the things on this schedule came from "Leannes Ana Abs Schedule"



Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback