I can't believe it!

I think i have a job! :D weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D :D :D
Altho it's only for 2 days! :D
The info meeting is on 2morrow and I'm so excited! :D Can't wait to get to work!
We are going to serve coffee to people at festivals. Like now it's Wayoutwest this weekend, so i'm going to be there and serve people with a big smile on my face. Hope i get a nice time and a good day time - which i hope it's not too late.

Me and Jackie is going to see and look for the place where this cafe office is in town. Today! So that i can find it my own 2morrow.

Wish me luck!





And i have a surprice for her aswell, i'm going to give jackie a big gift box, because it's her birthday today! :D
Happy Birthday sis!


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback