The pics have finally arrived...

Oh the package have come now the one with the developed pics i did a few days ago... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D :D :D It was alot of pics! :D

Me and jimmy in Bulgaria, Me when i met Anastacia :D XD, pics of me - the gang and Carro,



Oh to finally have the pics of Carro makes me happy now! =) bcause Mariam had developed one of me and her and Carro and she didn't even gave me one. :@ Anyways so i developed it myself. Luckly i had the pics already in my comp! :D I'm so happy that i have some of them now so that i can put them on my scarpbook. :D

And lucky me who wanted us to take pics so that we can look back at these wonderful pics and remember the memorize we have of her! XXX R.I.P Carro xoxoxo


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback