The fun day in town before christmas

Haven't bloged for a couple of days now, why? bcause i''ve been busy, working on pressie's.

Like today i met my best friend of all time. We went out to Gråbo to look at a turtle. Trixie wanted to look at it and decided weather she want to buy it or not. But she couldnt decide at all. Maybe when summer's coming.
We drove to gothenburg to give back a Samsung Galaxy phone or something.


And we ate lunch buffet china food at my moms last job in the center. It was yummy. ;)
We also went to Västra Frölunda bcause of the crapy system the Tele2 had...
It was beautiful and fresh in Frölunda town. More fresher than North town. I saw a Husqvarna shop there too. And they had these sew machines there, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and i saw these fabrics there too, so i brought my friend to come with me and we saw the fabrics there and these other things a sewing machine shop has. :D :D I was happy altho the fabrics wasn't that cheap enough for my wallet.

After that we went home and we also got lost in the trafic bcause of the confusing part of where we should go, we relayed on the iphone Trixe had. And i also confused myself by holding it by talking to her in the same time. hahaha well it was fun for me - but not for her... hehe ;)

Anyways we got home to me and we shared our pressies mine was the shirt i did for her that she would have got for a long time ago. And she was very happy to have it. :D I was so happy that she even liked it! :D So good for me that she liked it, altho it was a bit too big for her. But she wanted a big shirt and she so did got one! XD
I also got one gift of her that i could open, she said that she only bought it because it was so sweet and sure it was

Here it is:

It says: My best friend in swedish. <3 It's lovely and when you pick it up or move it - it sounds from it like a bell or something in it. It's really sweet and i love it. Thankx Trixie! :D

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback