I'm exhausted!

We have ice sculptured the ice and the reslut is not done yet. But it will come soon, maybe 2morrow but i don't think so. Or maybe it will. It looks almost done acctually! =)

It's goin well tho! :D
Here's Verre. In the begining of the monday.

 
Cute she is! =) :D

And so today or this whole week has been so stressed! I'm really stressed out. I've got headach, stomach pain and exhausted! My eyes are swalling up and I even got the cold, i think i'm so stressed out that i'm gonna fall down sooner or later.


And here's the fashion show poster!

Credit to Linn and Fanny in my class for doing this! ;)

Now i'm going to sew my jeans that has to be done 2morrow!
g2g bye xoxoxo

 


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback