The fashion show day 13 feb-10

I've been having so much to do last week. It's really terrible! But it also have been a really nice week. The ice sculputuring was not so quit fun tho... =( But the rest for the fashion show have been very fun. It's been a hard work all week. SOme of us in my class have been up all night, some everyday and some just hours. But still!

Me, Verre and Linn sat like the last few days before the fashion show. I sat till like 3 am to 4 am maybe. And Verre and Linn sat 2 - 7 am. Haha But we finally did it! We got done with all our things for the show. It's fantastic! =D
We are proud to be done and that the fashion show went so well!
There's alot of pic for the show and there's also a video of it... i think! I'll ask the others about it later.

It was so much fun the first show was so freakin nervous! Me couldn't believe how nervous i was, My legs were shaking alot but it was fun. But the next show and the last one. Was the funest bcause than we had to stay on the scen awail and than go. Also me wasn't that nervous as the first show. So that explains it all. 


Here's some pic from the fashion show!

Everyone had almost the same hairstyle for the show. The gang, for our room! me, Maja, Tamminen and Linn. ^^

It was alot of fun! I'm most proud of the first outfit, it's the grey bolero and the baggy jeans i'm having on these pic! :D
There will be coming more of pics from the fashion show.

Wait!
bye for now xxx.


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback