The glasses from Favoptic

I've got the 6 glasses from "Favoptic" that i've ordered home to try them on. You get to try them at home quietly! Which is really good and it dosn't cost a penny, not even if you send them back! It's really really good altho the little bad thing is that you only get to try them home in 3 days only. Altho i think it's kinda good cause you get to have them free in 3 freakin days. And then you can just pick the pair you want. And the best thing is that the glasses dosn't cost like alot! 

The one i picked cost like under 600 bugs. And that's really really good! I mean the glasses can cost up to 5 or 6000 bugs. and that's not cheap at all. All those glasses that i've bought have cost not much acctually, just 1000 or 2000 and i asked Linn where she bought her glasses and she said this site and that they only cost 500 bugs! It's cheap as hell! I was like OMG!!! I just had to get on this site! =)

So now i've tried them all on and now i've choced which one i want now, it was very hard in the begining. altho i had to just take away 3 other glasses bcause they didn't really fit me as like my face, cause they were to smal for my head and face. But now i really found the one i've searched for so i'm going to pick them, first i have to go to the optics and see my lens and the strongness on my eyes. 

xxx gotta go and sleep now...  


Comments
Postat av: SweGizmo

Bra Blogg! :)

2010-08-19 @ 22:37:59
URL: http://swegizmo.blogg.se/

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback