The evil eye

Wow people really starre - the evil eye! It looks like the whole school know about it and my blog - what is happening!
I can see it and i can feel it!

It feels like the whole school have turned their back on me..... Why?
There haven't been any conversation before with some peeps at school, but you still have been hanging around with them before...

I don't know, but i guess it's because they know someone that they know so well, that they can't turn her back at all. So they have to blame someone and that would be me!

It's fun hanging around with the other peeps in the class and it's nice for a change aswell. =)
But do i still miss the other guys i used to hang out with more often? Yes i do for sure! ...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been doing a dress that is pink with white poker dotts on. And i hope i'll get done with it by 2morrow. Bcause i have to have it on sunday...

And i've been sewing a top for this other subject that we have with Hååki (Tomas)
I'm done with my top. It took only 2 days doin it, it's very simply idea, I like it! But i don't like how it fits on me. It looks like shit! But loove the idea tho! ;)

When i look out the window this morning i saw snow alying on the ground and i was like NO why? it was like going to be spring now! When the snow goes out. But than in the afternoon, the snow began to go away bcause of the rain was pouring down. AWESOME! :D

Now the snow is almost gone! ... at least the snow that came last night, that is laying on the ground! :D

2morrow will have a free studdy day! :D :( bcause our teacher jenny is not here! =@ And that sucks because i need HELP with my jacket, i will never go and finish it IF i don't get help with it!!! =@

Anyways i'll have to do something else insted.
Like if this dress i'm doing right now will work  then i can do more of them later.


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback