They're moving down to house 5

I just heard that Emma and Verre are going to move down to house 5. Where Linn, Billy and Marina lives. And we were talking about that before when i was in there "gang" aswell. But now they have decided to really acctually move down there. AND there's only 2 rooms left down there.

So now when i'm not in there gang anymore - they thought that they could move down there now. I guess. Cause it seems like they don't even bother wanting me on there "gang" anymore at all!!!! Bcause they have not talked to me about it either. 

Am i sad about it? Erm... YES why wouldn't i???
Bcause i've alwaysed hanged around with them before alot. And now not!  It feels like they have taken this thing that happened between me and emma really seriously. I mean WHY???  

- And this fucking question that i asked the class about "how can people be so false?"
I mean it wasn't meant to be for you Verre! I meant it for bcause i have really had such friends that really are like that - when i described them! And i asked that question bcause i've alwaysed wondered that! Why?  

And so i think you've taken it the wrong way, ^^ you've maybe thought that it was meant for you, bcause you know yourself that you haven't either talked to me in days.

I really try to talk to you all! But you seem so ... "NO, i can't accept it" (what you've done and said) Even if it ain't no harm. 


You can say that i'm not longer there friends anymore - that IS what it feels like now and i think it's true aswell!

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback