Today's

Right now i'm having lunch. After that i will do the last button-holes on the shirt. I don't think i will do that much because i have till 2.05. Becuase my bus go by that time. I have to go to the math helping centre today. So that's why i don't have alot of time doing the shirt, but i will totally do it when i come home tho. That is a promise. And it's a good day today also.

The sun is shining altho it has rained today. :D And Jimmy will go for like an after work with the work. So i have the aparement for myself this night. :D Weeeee :D :D hehe

Today's schedule is looking like this:
Monday:
  • At 2.30-3.30 pm Math class
  • At 4.00-like 8.00 pm Design/Sew
That's what's up today!

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback