Pink month

I've done a poster to put on bulletin boards around here in Lerum and other places. And give it too people :D And i'll be doing also business cards. New ones that i will give out to peeps on the street. :D to get more traffic to my web store.

This one is in swedish:



But there's a thing iäve forgot to write down tho. :S And that is: "I'm Producesing only 1-2 garments - unique to the person who wants to wear the only garment that no one else have... First come first served!"
I'm working like all the time with differents things. And there will be results that's for sure! ... i think ... :S



Comments
Postat av: D

ingen uppdatering?

2010-10-14 @ 20:00:59
Postat av: jessie

Va menar du?

2010-10-15 @ 13:51:15

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback