Working with the shirt

I'll be working on the shirt i've had been doing these past few months. =@ I'm a bit angry with my self bcause i haven't been doing it that well. I mean that it have taken me ages to do one. But in the other hand, it's my first shirt i've ever done and it's soon, very soon it's finished. And i'm so proud of me that i'm soon done with it. It will be so fun when it's done then i'll show you the work i've worked with for so long.
And i hope you all like it. Becuase i like it very much!

I will do one for myself in the mean time when it's done, then you'll see the other fabric i will do in. I think i've showed you the fabric before but iäm not sure. Otherwise youäll see it soon. =)

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback