Lovely morning

Jackie called me on my mobile for just a minute ago and now i'm awake, i'm still tired but i can't go to sleep again because than i might get a headach that will stay forever. And that i don't want. Bcause i wanna do alot of stuff today. Like Jackie phoned me because of we are going to the gym in town. She'll pay for my train ticket and the gym was free. So that's awesome! :D

Look what my lovely boyfriend did to me this morning, when i woke up got into the kitchen and this is what i got on the kitchen table


How sweet isn't that!? <3 Awwww love ya too babe!

And this is what i saw outside the window this morning when i just woke up.... SNOW!!! NOW???
hm... That wasn't really snow laying on the grass. Haha it was just frosty. It looked exactly like snow when i got to see it, so i just had too look closer.
This autumn has come very quickly this year. It just came like that "BOOM"! I knew it because i felt sick and cold all the time. And now it's here. I have to do my autumn jacket soon! I thought i'd do it now after this comment.

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback