Math class - i'm going to catch up!

I had math in 2 hours today as usely on tuesdays. But then after the class i went to the "extra help care"
But there were nada people! Kinda only me and another one.

The teacher i usely have, she isn't there on tuesdays, she's only there monday and wednesdays. :( But good that she's there 2 days per week tho :D

My plan is to go to the help centre 2morrow aswell. Because than my math teacher is there.
There's alot of poeple who thinks she's a very nice math teacher and that she learn out very good. So that you understand.

And yes it's not only me who thinks that. There's aload of peeps who thinks this. Even people who can't swedish that well also think she's a good math teacher. And that's a good sign i guess. =)

So i have come very near the schedule now. I've count alot from yesterday and 2day. It feels really good. Than i can focus on that i will make it.
The schedule says that we are going to have a test in about 2 weeks. Boy am i stressed or what!??


Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback