Glasses problem?

Have been at the math class in 2 hours and after that i went to "Tempo" to buy some milk, cheese and butter. And i have also gone and vote for the parliament.

I've voted for social democracy because i think they have the most valuable things to say. I've laways voted for them anyway. I think they think about people who don't have jobs and people that need money when they are sick or whatever. I think that is really nice that they think about those thingsin life, in peoples life.

Now i've tried my test glasses that i ordered from Favoptic, here you can how they looked like:

  • The first one, it didn't fit me, they were to smal for my head, saddly enough -  because i liked them very much. =( I can't have these! =(
  • Second - they were big and they fit my head perfectly! They're not too big and not too smal either. Therefor perfect! Altho i don't know about the glasses, because they look so big on me.
  • Third -They were very big aswell you can see it in the pic, my nose dosn't fit in these glasses at all. =( i liked them alot otherwise.
  • Fourth - They were WAAAAY too BIG, they were so big that they didn't want to stay on the nose, they just sliped away insted. So no for these!
  • Fifth - They don't really shown on my face at all. Infact it looks like there's no glasses on me insted. Like i don't wear any glasses at all.I think i like that one.
  • Sixth - They look to geeky and so teenage alike. Like i've seen them before - they look so familiar like mine i had in high school. So no for them!

Help me to pick one at least!?
Comment on the box below and tell me what you think. I need help with this!
Thankx in regards
Jessie

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback