The exhibition interview

Have been on an interview in Gothenburg for this exhibition. They work not everyday just only in periods. When things start to happen.
The interview was very short! I haven't been on s shorter interview than that before in my interire life at all! He just asked me who i was and just a few questions that he had to ask me. And that's was all and he wrote done everything i said. And then if i had any questions, and i had one : When will i know if i'm confirmed or not? On friday he said.

Yupe that was all! And he was pleased with what i had to say.

Adn i had a terrible hard math test today! But i did all my best i could for it. Even the hardest one i tried.

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback