Collection Idea

I thought i'd do a collection bcause of the lazyness that been going since i quit school. I've got kinda 3 months to get it all through. A test that i thought it would be fun for myself. To acctually put myself on a challenge. I think it will be alot of fun!
Like today i've been drawing/sketched alot of different outfits.
I've come up with 5 different pieces but i have 9 garments right now. Got to have 4 outfits more.

So i'm going to be bussy, bussy and bussy these past few months further...



My red thread for the collection will go on bow-ties as you can see^^.
It will be cute and wearable dresses, skirts and blouse's that people can wear.

I wanna support The Cancer bcause of the illness people really get from cancer and i wanna help them out by raising money for them. By hearing people on tv and on net makes me feel sad about them, why can't i do something to help them out? That's why i've decided to do that by:
When i've gone through it all, i'll put all the garments up on ebay so that people can bet on them. The money will go directly to The Breast Cancer Fund.

First i have to complete it, then after i can start! ...
What ya think of the idea? Is it any good at all?

Comments

Comment here :

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback